Distance(s), 20 strings, Op. 4, 1999

    trop proche / trop loin, small orchestra (15 players), 2001–02

    Translated into the Language of Memory (Reading the Silence), large orchestra, 2006–07

    Darkroom (Ein Fantasiestück für Ensemble), small orchestra (15 players), 2012
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Dead Wind, large orchestra (12 winds, 11 brass, harp, piano [celesta], timpani, 3 percussion, 50 strings), 2017–18
    Publisher: Musica Baltica / Edition Peters Group

    Echoing Distances (chamber symphony), 34 instruments, solo percussion, 2018–20
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Long Walks (concerto), clarinet & orchestra, 2020–21
    Publisher: Edition Gravis


    Flight of the Arrow. Just heaving in sight and...far afar (monodrama), cello, Op. 1, 1996–97
    Publisher: Musica Baltica / Edition Peters Group

    et la nuit illumina la nuit (recitativi ed ariosi), A-clarinet, viola, piano, Op. 2, 1997

    mist...the furthest point, oboe ( English horn), bass clarinet, piccolo trumpet, double bass, Op. 3, 1997–98

    Double Vision, 4 saxophones, Op. 5, 1999–2000

    Arktos, oboe ( English horn), clarinet, French horn, trumpet, trombone, viola, cello, 2000–02
    Publisher: Musica Baltica / Edition Peters Group

    Mezzogiorno, alto flute ( bass flute), oboe ( English horn), clarinet, harp, guitar, mandolin, violin, viola, cello, double bass, piano, percussion, 2004–05

    gefährlich dünn (fragile pieces for double string quartet), 4 violins, 2 violas, 2 cellos, 2014
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Arbōs I, birbynė (wind instrument from Lithuania), 2014–15

    Four Stages, alto flute, cello, harpsichord, percussion, amplification ad libitum, 2017

    Text & Alphabet, clarinet, violin, piano, 2018
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Madman's Glove II, viola, 2020
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Madman's Glove I, violin, 2021
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

    Rituals of Order, violin, viola, cello, piano, 2021–22


    Arbōs II (vocalise), 8 mixed voices, flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, French horn, double bass, 2015
    Publisher: Edition Gravis


    Herbst. Eingang (text by Rainer Maria Rilke), mezzo-soprano, clarinet (bass clarinet), piano, 2017–18

    Moon (text by Matsuo Bashō), Noh voice, violoncello, 2019
    Publisher: Edition Gravis

Built with Berta.me